This applies to the following countries
- All countries

Related articles
- How do I switch between private mode and organisation?
- How do I delete our organisation in the service?
- How do I change the logo and background image?
- What happens to the history if I delete a user?
- Under the tab dashboard there is a overview with different columns of information. What do these mean?

