Skip to main content
This article applies to the following countries
  • All countries
When the approver has returned your report, it will appear under the To-do tab and under Rejected. Click on the report to view more details.
The red text is a message from the person who rejected your report.
To see who returned your report, click on the three dots in the top right corner and then select Preview PDF report.
In the overview that opens, scroll to the bottom to see who returned your report.
Last modified on September 9, 2026