Skip to main content
This applies to the following countries
  • All countries
This setting give you, as an administrator the opportunity to review all reports before you submit and generate the file. You can also do changes in the report or send it back to the user, or for approval again. Go to the tab Settings - Expense management - Integrations. In this example we have a SIE-file as the integration. Click on your integration and mark the box on the left next to Stop the expense/report in Ready to send and then press Save.
Last modified on September 9, 2026