Skip to main content
This article applies to the following countries
  • All countries
This article is for you who are partner administrators and want to disconnect or delete an organisation in the service.

Disconnect an organisation from your partner

If you want to disconnect an organisation from your partner without removing it completely, for example if the organisation are going to transfer to another partner, contact support. The routines for moving an organisation depending on how the organisation is to continue in the system. Support will help you further with this.
Last modified on September 9, 2026