How do I delete our organization in Findity?
If you still have questions or prefer to get help directly from an agent, please submit a request.
We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
Table of Contents
Before you delete your organization, we advise you to check:
- That all users have submitted all the expenses from their Private mode that they wish to submit
- That all reports that should be submitted at organization level have been submitted
- That all reports that you wish to save have been downloaded from Findity
- That you have downloaded all files that you need
You can now delete your account in Findity by clicking on the tab Settings - My organization - Company details - Delete organization.
The organization is then deleted immediately and it is not possible to access the service or the history after the organization is deleted.