- Go to Users
- Here you can invite new users by clicking Invite Users, and delete existing ones by clicking the trash can. Deleting a user is a non reversible action. Note that all not submitted expenses will be deleted on the user.
- By clicking on a user, you can manage their department and cost center. You may also make the user an administrator, or allow them to register expenses for others. If the user has a company card, this is where you set up the accounts for that.
If you still have questions or prefer to get help directly from an agent, please submit a request.
We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.